Southern Comfort Series (Southern Comfort #1-3)

PDF-file by Kelly Mooney

Southern Comfort Series (Southern Comfort #1-3) PDF ebook download Meet Dane, Josh and Cole in this complete 3 book series.
Southern Comfort Series Book 1~~A Long Goodbye
Unable to pretend to be the perfect daughter, marry the perfect Southern gentleman, and have perfect babies like her overprotective father expects her to, Ashton Winslow and her best friend, LuLuBelle set out on a vacation to change all that.

Tired of being told she's perfect and pretending to be someone she isn't, Ashton sets out on a two week journey to reinvent herself. With no one watching her every move, or so she thinks, Ashton finds the one person who finally sees her for the woman she wants to be.

Dane Woods has just come home from fighting overseas after losing his best friend. Everyone, including himself expected him to reenlist for another tour, but he couldn't break a promise he'd made to his dying friend. The last thing Dane has on his mind while tailing a Southern Princess like Ashton Winslow is falling in love. She was supposed to be two week job, but it turns into so much more.

Will Dane risk everything to be with Ashton or will his lies and betrayal destroy her love for him?
Book 2~~Beautiful Innocence
Life hasn’t always been easy for nineteen-year old Ava Berry, but her and her mom have always gotten through things together. When her mom suddenly disappears, Ava knows she’s in trouble. Her mom would never leave her alone with the likes of her vile boyfriend and his evil son. Ava sees her one chance to break away and she makes a run for the one home she always desired, but never had.

Josh Woods, a twenty-eight year old self-proclaimed bachelor has no desire to settle down—ever. While working at Wood Securities, his brother’s private investigation firm, many files have landed on his desk. Nothing prepares him for the pair of blue eyes attached to his latest case and the sheer power they have to be his game changer.

Will Josh be able to keep Ava safe from her past or will the threat destroy his chance at happiness with the one girl who managed to open up his heart?
Book 3~~Only One
Cole Lucca was destined to be in a uniform. A brilliantly talented quarterback, hand picked to play for his dream team, Alabama. He’s only ever loved Annabelle, but when she left she took his heart with him. He figured that she’d just forgot about him. That she ran off and never blinked an eye. Now after all this time, he was finally face to face with the only girl that he ever truly loved. Has too much time passed for him to take claim over her heart?

Annabelle Woods wants a future as an actress, and believes that California will make all her dreams come true. There was a time when she had left her heart in his bed, and never got it back. She wondered if she’d ever get the chance. After three years and thousands of miles, will she finally be able to reclaim the missing piece of her heart?

Maybe they’re both wrong. Maybe all of their dreams are right here at home…Or maybe the past should just be left in the past.

Secrets lead to destruction. Will destiny prevail?

eBook Southern Comfort Series (Southern Comfort #1-3)

southern_comfort_series_southern_comfort_1_3.pdfPDF3.3 Mb
southern_comfort_series_southern_comfort_1_3.rarRAR-archive2.97 Mb
southern_comfort_series_southern_comfort_1_3.torrenttorrent0.08 Mb