Supernatural Learning

PDF-file by J.R. Murdock

Supernatural Learning PDF ebook download Collecting the first three books of the Supernatural Learning series, this book contains:

My Teacher is a Zombie (1)
My Teacher is a Werewolf (2)
My Teacher is a Vampire (3)

This sees our main characters through 8th grade as they must contend with teachers that are not what they first appear to be. This middle-grade series is the start of something that will continue on as the characters find themselves in high school.

eBook Supernatural Learning

supernatural_learning.pdfPDF5.9 Mb
supernatural_learning.rarRAR-archive2.95 Mb
supernatural_learning.torrenttorrent0.08 Mb