Finding the Right Girl (The CAN'T RESIST series, Book #4)

PDF-file by Violet Duke

Finding the Right Girl (The CAN'T RESIST series, Book #4) PDF ebook download "One of the best romances I’ve read this year!" —NYT Bestselling Author J.S. Scott

The standalone follow-up to the serial trilogy that began the acclaimed New York Times & USA Today bestselling CAN'T RESIST series

Brian Sullivan has been in love twice in his lifetime. He lost his first love to early-onset Huntington’s, and he lost the other more recently…to his brother. And somehow, his heart has managed to heal itself after both. Amazingly, without therapy. That doesn’t mean Brian hasn’t gotten more wary along the way, however. In fact, he’s been thinking lately that maybe his brother’s now retired nothing-but-flings rule isn’t such a bad idea. Unfortunately, being the nice guy poster boy and all, he isn’t exactly versed in the fine art of flings. So he looks to the outrageously ‘unique,’ provokingly button-pushing Tessa Daniels for a crash course.

There’s absolutely no way he’s falling in love with this one...right?

Tessa has no idea what she was thinking telling Brian that she was some sort of fling expert. She’s never been flung before and she sure as heck doesn’t know where or how to begin flinging a guy like Brian. It was a temporary lapse in sanity, really—no doubt because of the can’t-help-but-fall-for-him brain fuzz that hits her whenever he’s around. Not only does the man have her being more herself than she’s ever been in her life, but he’s the only person she knows who seems to have as many demons and skeletons in the closet as she does. What’s more, he’s got her thinking of the one thing she stopped letting herself even hope for years ago.

A happily ever after.

Note: This is Book #4 in the CAN'T RESIST series.Books #1-3 (Abby's story) must be read in order.While Books #4-6 are separate standalones, it is recommended that they be read after the trilogy.Books #1-3 are also available as a bundled boxed set.

BOOK 1: Resisting the Bad Boy*
BOOK 2: Falling for the Good Guy*
BOOK 3: Choosing the Right Man*
BOOK 4: Finding the Right Girl
BOOK 5: Keeping the Rebound Fling
BOOK 6: Having the Real Thing

*Also available as a three-book bundle in the Nice Girl trilogy boxed set

eBook Finding the Right Girl (The CAN'T RESIST series, Book #4)

finding_the_right_girl_the_cant_resist_series.pdfPDF4.5 Mb
finding_the_right_girl_the_cant_resist_series.rarRAR-archive4.05 Mb
finding_the_right_girl_the_cant_resist_series.torrenttorrent0.08 Mb