PDF-file by Renee Lee Fisher

LIVE PDF ebook download Nine Romance Authors set the Stage for this Rockers Romance Anthology, titled "LIVE" which brings to you seven rock romance themed stories.

These Seven authors will also feature their performance in giving back to the Music Programs globally that need funds to survive and continue. A donation from the proceeds of this anthology will be given to The Mr. Holland's Opus Foundation. To find out more about this wonderful foundation please check out the following link. The authors in this anthology want to keep the music A "LIVE".

Remember Music heals us all and we need to keep it playing...or in this case ROCKIN ON!

LIVE- Rockers Romance Anthology contains:

Renee Lee Fisher - Rock Notes
A.M. Madden - Back Up
Ahren Sanders - Surrendering
M. Stratton - After the Storm
Lisa Swallow - Summer Sky
Gina Whitney - Saving Abel
A.L. Wood - First Chance

eBook LIVE

live.pdfPDF3.8 Mb
live.rarRAR-archive3.42 Mb
live.torrenttorrent0.08 Mb