Plays 1

PDF-file by Timberlake Wertenbaker

Plays 1 PDF ebook download A collection of Timberlake Wertenbaker plays which spans her work from 1984 to 1992, including 'Our Country's Good', which won the Laurence Olivier Play of the Year Award in 1988.

eBook Plays 1

plays_1.pdfPDF3.5 Mb
plays_1.rarRAR-archive3.15 Mb
plays_1.torrenttorrent0.08 Mb