Laughs Ahoy Landlubbers

PDF-file by Leslie Phillips

Laughs Ahoy Landlubbers PDF ebook download

The Navy Lark, one of radio's longest running laughter-makers, kept the nation on the crest of a comic wave from 1959 to 1977. All at sea in the Senior Service were conniving Petty Officer Jon Pertwee, silly-ass Sub-Lieutenant Leslie Phillips and the constantly bemused Dennis Price as 'Number One'. Below decks Ronnie Barker was just about working his passage as (Un)Able Seaman 'Fatso' Johnson. Climb aboard and join the merry crew in a high level NATO exercise, a promotion commotion, a spot of naval nepotism and Hunt Ball complications.

eBook Laughs Ahoy Landlubbers

laughs_ahoy_landlubbers.pdfPDF5.1 Mb
laughs_ahoy_landlubbers.rarRAR-archive4.08 Mb
laughs_ahoy_landlubbers.torrenttorrent0.08 Mb